Congratulations, Your registration was successful … Check Your Inbox For A Bonus Gift

IMPORTANT NEXT STEPS

step 1: confirm registration and text coach phill when finished

We just sent you a confirmation¬† email. Please confirm that you got it and text “Joined” to Coach Phill @ +1 860 656 4474

step 2: check your inbox for a bonus gift from coach phill

We also sent you a bonus starter pack to get you started on your journey as wait for the masterclass. Check your inbox for the Gift.

In case you don’t find it in the primary inbox, check your promotions or spam folder. Drag it to the primary folder to make sure you don’t miss any future updates

step 3: mark your calendar and show up 5 minutes early

This is a live training with limited seating. Showing up early will ensure you get in before we close our doors.

We will be live @1PM EST // 7PM SAST // 8PM EAT on Thursday. Mark your calendar so you don’t forget

Add event to calendar

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.comYahoo

why choose our public speaking training

Add event to calendar

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.comYahoo