CONGRATULATIONS … IMPORTANT NEXT STEPS

step 1: confirm registration and text coach phill when finished

We just sent you a confirmation¬† email. Please confirm that you got it and text “Joined” to Coach Phill @ +1 860 656 4474

step 2: check your inbox for a bonus gift from coach phill

We also sent you a bonus starter pack to get you started on your journey as wait for the masterclass. Check your inbox for the Gift.

Whitelist Us: In case you don’t find it in the primary inbox, check your promotions or spam folder. Drag it to the primary folder to make sure you don’t miss any future updates

step 3: mark your calendar and show up 5 minutes early

This is a live training with limited seating. Showing up early will ensure you get in before we close our doors.

We will be live @12PM EST // 6PM SAST // 7PM EAT on Monday. Mark your calendar so you don’t forget

© Intelligent Performance 2023